printer friendly
Share this page   share on Facebook share on Twitter share on delicious share on stumbleupon

Specialist Staff

J.S. Battye Library of West Australian History

Battye Historian

Susanna Iuliano

+61 8 9427 3480
susanna.iuliano@slwa.wa.gov.au

J.S. Battye Library of West Australian History

researching our Western Australian collections

Steve Howell

+61 8 9427 3476
steve.howell@slwa.wa.gov.au

Access

archiving, describing and managing access to our collections

Adrian Bowen

+61 8 9427 3295
adrian.bowen@slwa.wa.gov.au

Better Beginnings

outreach programs for our clients

Joanna Andrew

+61 8 9427 3160
joanna.andrew@slwa.wa.gov.au

Collection Development

what we collect

Barbara Patison

+61 8 9427 3269
barbara.patison@slwa.wa.gov.au

Conservation

preserving our documents and collections

Cristina Albillos

+61 8 9427 3315
cristina.albillos@slwa.wa.gov.au

Facilities Management

managing the State Library Building and venues

Phil Golder

+61 8 9427 3249
philip.golder@slwa.wa.gov.au

Family History

researching your family history

Leonie Hayes

+61 8 9427 3247
leonie.hayes@slwa.wa.gov.au

Family History

researching your family history

Tricia Fairweather

+61 8 9427 3395
tricia.fairweather@slwa.wa.gov.au

Indigenous Liaison

engaging with our Community

Damien Webb

+61 8 9427 3137
damien.webb@slwa.wa.gov.au

Reformatting

microfilming and digitising our collections

Lee Blackford

+61 8 9427 3419
lee.blackford@slwa.wa.gov.au

Website

our web presence

Illona Tobin

+61 8 9427 3111
illona.tobin@slwa.wa.gov.au

Page last updated: Wednesday 16 April 2014