

Local Government Authorities, Western Australia

PR14522

Scope notes: This collection comprises information and ephemera issued by and about Local Government Authorities in Western Australia.

Within the PR number, items are filed alphabetically by Local Authority name.

Albany Shire Armadale Shire Ashburton Shire

Bassendean Town Council Bayswater, Shire-City Of

Belmont, City Of Beverley, Shire Of Boddington Shire Boyup Brook Shire

Bridgetown-Greenbushes Shire

Broome Shire

Broomehill- Tambellup Shire

Bruce Rock Shire Bunbury Shire

Busselton Road and Vermin Board

Busselton Shire
Cambridge
Canning
Capel Shire
Carnamah Shire
Carnarvon Shire
Chapman Valley Shire

Chittering Brook
Claremont Town Council

Cockburn, City Of Collie Shire

Coolgardie, Shire Of Coorow Shire

Cottesloe, Town of

Cranbrook

Cuballing Road Board

Cue Shire

Dalwallinu Shire Dandaragan Dardanup

Darling Range Roads Board

Denmark, Shire Of

Donnybrook Balingup Shire East Fremantle, City Of

East Pilbara

Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council

Esperance Shire Fremantle, City Of

Geraldton-Greenough, City of (2007-2011)

Geraldton, Shire of (1871-2007)

Gingin Shire

Gnowangerup, Shire Of Goomalling, Shire of Gosnells, City Of Greenough, Shire of Halls Creek Road Board

Harvey Shire

Jerramungup Shire Joondalup, City of Kalamunda Shire

Kalgoorlie-Boulder, City of

Katanning Shire Kellerberrin Shire Kojonup Shire Kondinin Shire Kulin Shire

Kwinana, Shire Of Lake Grace, Shire Of Laverton, Shire of Leederville Council Mandurah Shire Manjimup Shire Meekatharra Shire Melville, City Of Merredin Shire

Mindarie Regional Council

Moora Shire

Mosman Park, Town Of Mount Magnet Shire Mount Marshall Shire Mukinbudin Shire

Mullewa Shire (1911-2011)

Mundaring, Shire Of Murchison Shire

Murray Shire (Pinjarra)

Nannup Shire Narembeen Shire Narrogin Shire Nedlands, City Of Ngaanyatjarra Shire Northam Shire

Northampton Shire

Nungarin Shire

Perenjori

Perth, City of

Perth Roads Board (1871-1961)

Perth, Shire of (1961-1970)

Plantagenet Shire Port Hedland Shire Quairading, Shire of

Ravensthorpe Shire

Rockingham Shire

Roebourne Shire

Serpentine-Jarrahdale Shire

South Metropolitan Region

South Perth, City Of

Stirling, City Of (1970 -)

Subiaco, City Of

Sussex Road Board

Swan, City Of

Toodyay Shire

Trayning Shire

Victoria Park, Town Of

Victoria Plains

Vincent, City of

Wanneroo, City Of

Waroona Shire West Arthur Shire Wickepin Shire Wiluna Shire

Wongan-Ballidu Shire Woodanilling, Shire Of Wyalkatchem, Shire Of

Wyndham Shire

Yilgarn Shire Council

York Shire