## PR14529

## **SUBJECT: Farms, Stations, Missions and Aboriginal Communities**

## SCOPE NOTES

This collection comprises articles, ephemera etc, issued by or about farms, stations, missions and Aboriginal communities of Western Australia.

Within this PR number, items are filed alphabetically by property name.

Argyle Downs

Balgo Mission

Balladonia Station

**Barnong Station** 

Beering

Bejoording Farm

Belele

Billiluna

Bimbijy Station

Birdwood Downs Station

Blythwood

Calbaline

Caraban

Challa

Cherrabun Station

Christmas Creek

Cobra Station

Cockman House

Comadyne

Corendunng

Cosmo Newberry Mission

Cowadine

Culham

Cundeelee Mission

Doongin Peak

Drysdale River Mission

El Questro Station

**Erong Springs Station** 

Eudamullah Station

Fermoy

Forrest River Mission

Gibb River Station

Giralia Station

Gogo Station

Grange, The

Haseley

Heidelberg

Hillsbrook

Hillview

Ida Valley Station

Kalumburu

Kayanaba

Koorana Lodge

Kunmunya Mission Station

La Grange Mission

Lealholm

Lombadina

Malabaine

Manberry Station

Mangowine Homestead

Middalya Station

Mileura

Mallina also known as Millina Station

Minderoo

Minilya Station

Moonyoonooka Station

Mooranoppin

Morapoi

Mount Margaret Mission

Mt Pleasant

Mt Sandiman

Murrum Station

Nallan Station

Nangetty Station

Nanvanine

Nindup Homestead

Noonkanbah Station

Norseman Mission

Nyang Station

Oakabella Homestead

One Arm Point

Orangedale

Orleans Farms

Pardoo Station

Perthvilla

**Poplars** 

Port George IV Mission

Quanbun Institute of Ecotechnics

**Quobba Station** 

Roelands Native Mission Farm

Rosevale

Round Hill Farm

Roundwood

Sandalford Homestead

Shamrock Ville

South West Native Mission

Spring Gully

Sunny Corner

Swanhill

**Tallering Station** 

Tamala Station

Thundelarra Station

Valeview

Waedell

Wagga Wagga Station

Walebing

Wandering St Francis Xavier's Native Mission

Warburton Ranges Mission

Warroora Station

Waterhatch

Wellington

Westdale Springs

Whakea

White Spring Station & Aboriginal Mission

Wogarno Station

Wooleen Station

Yalardy Station

Yandeyarra

Yanrey Station

Yarrie Station

Yuin Station